Kallayanee’s Kitchen Spring Season 2018

17 Great Thai Cooking Classes — 17 Great Thai Dinners

Kallayanee’s Kitchen is hosted in beautiful North Saanich, British Columbia, Canada.

In Spring, 2018, Kallayanee’s Kitchen will host a total of 17 standard, vegetarian, dessert and curry classes — and sometimes more — to accommodate demand from students. To download our entire class schedule, complete with illustrated menus of all classes, please CLICK HERE. To register for any of classes, please call us at 250-656-1227 or email us. We accept payment by cash, cheques, credit cards or Interac E-Transfers.

STANDARD CLASSES: Meats, Poutry and Seafood

  

Tuesday, March 12, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 1, Thai Classic Favourites

 

Tuesday, March 20, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 2, Sweet & Sour Spareribs and Chicken Satay Banquet

 

Tuesday, March 27, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 3, Spicy Seafood and Green Curry Medley

 

Tuesday, April 3, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 4, Samui Island Festival

 

Tuesday, April 10, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 5, Crab Curry and Corn Fritters Feast

 

Tuesday, April 17, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 6, Thai Classic Picnic Favourites

 

Tuesday, April 24, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 7, Bangkok Late Night Party Celebration

 

Tuesday, May 1, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 8, Tastes from the South of Thailand

 

Tuesday, May 8, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 9, Thai Seafood Festival

 

Tuesday, May 15, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 10, A Journey Down The Mekong River

 

Tuesday, May 22, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 11, Flavours of the Floating Market

  

THAI CLASSIC FAVOURITES OVERFLOW CLASSES

  

Saturday, March 24: 2:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 14: 2:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 24: 2:30 p.m.

  

VEGETARIAN CLASSES

  

Wednesday, March 14, 6:30 p.m.: Vegetarian Lesson 1, Spicy Money Bags Potpourri

 

Wednesday, March 21, 6:30 p.m.: Vegetarian Lesson 2, Hot & Spicy Veggie Delights

 

Wednesday, March 28, 6:30 p.m.: Vegetarian Lesson 3, Jungle Curry Veggie Feast

  

DESSERT CLASS

  

Saturday, March 31, 2:30 p.m.: Dessert Class

  

CURRY CLASSES

  

April 7, 2:30 p.m.: Curry Class 1, Smoke and Fire

 

Saturday, April 21, 2:30 p.m.: Curry Class 2, Hot and Sour

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This