Kallayanee’s Kitchen Fall Season 2018

17 Great Thai Cooking Classes — 17 Great Thai Dinners

 

STANDARD CLASSES: Meats, Poultry and Seafood

 

Tuesday, September 18, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 1, Thai Classic Favourites

 

Tuesday, September 25, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 2, Sweet & Sour Spareribs and Chicken Satay Banquet

 

Tuesday, October 2, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 3, Spicy Seafood and Green Curry Medley

 

Tuesday, October 9, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 4, Samui Island Festival

 

Tuesday, October 16, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 5, Crab Curry and Corn Fritters Feast

 

Tuesday, October 23, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 6, Bangkok Late Night Party Celebration

 

Tuesday, October 30, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 7, Bangkok Late Night Party Celebration

 

Tuesday, November 6, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 8, Tastes from the South of Thailand

 

Tuesday, November 13, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 9, Thai Seafood Festival

 

Tuesday, November 20, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 10, A Journey Down The Mekong River

 

Tuesday, November 27, 6:30 p.m.: Lesson 11, Flavours of the Floating Market

 

THAI CLASSIC FAVOURITES OVERFLOW CLASSES

 

Saturday,September 29: 2:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 13: 2:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 27: 2:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, November 17: 2:30 p.m.

 

VEGETARIAN CLASSES

 

Wednesday, September 19, 6:30 p.m.: Vegetarian Lesson 1, Spicy Money Bags Potpourri

 

Wednesday, September 26, 6:30 p.m.: Vegetarian Lesson 2, Hot & Spicy Veggie Delights

 

Wednesday, October 3, 6:30 p.m.: Vegetarian Lesson 3, Jungle Curry Veggie Feast

 

CURRY CLASSES

 

October 6, 2:30 p.m.: Curry Class 1, Smoke and Fire

 

Saturday, October 20, 2:30 p.m.: Curry Class 2, Hot and Sour

 

November 10, 2:30 p.m.: Curry Class 1, Smoke and Fire

 

Saturday, November 24, 2:30 p.m.: Curry Class 2, Hot and Sour

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This