Kallayanee’s Kitchen Fall Season 2016

17 Great Thai Cooking Classes — 17 Great Thai Dinners

Kallayanee’s Kitchen is hosted in beautiful North Saanich, British Columbia, Canada.

This Fall, Kallayanee’s Kitchen will host a total of 17 standard, vegetarian, dessert and curry classes — and sometimes more, to accommodate demand from students. To easily book a class from this page, simply click on one of the green NOW BOOKING buttons, below, to activate your email program. To download our entire class schedule, complete with illustrated menus of all classes, please CLICK HERE.

 

Tuesday, September 13, 6:30 p.m.

Thai Classic FavouritesFULLY BOOKED

 

Thursday, September 15, 6:30 p.m.

Vegetarian Class OneNOW BOOKING

 

Saturday, September 17, 2:30 p.m.

Thai Dessert ClassNOW BOOKING

 

Tuesday, September 20, 6:30 p.m.

Sweet & Sour Spareribs and Chicken Satay Banquet: NOW BOOKING

 

Thursday, September 22, 6:30 p.m.

Vegetarian Class TwoNOW BOOKING

 

Saturday, September 24, 2:30 p.m.

Authentic Thai Natural Curry Class OneNOW BOOKING

 

Tuesday, September 27, 6:30 p.m.

Spicy Seafood and Green Curry MedleyNOW BOOKING

 

Thursday, September 29, 6:30 p.m.

Vegetarian Class Three: NOW BOOKING

 

Tuesday, October 4, 6:30 p.m.

Samui Island Festival: NOW BOOKING

 

Saturday, October 8, 2:30 p.m.

Authentic Thai Natural Curry Class Two: NOW BOOKING

 

Thursday, October 13, 6:30 p.m.

Crab Curry and Corn Fritters Feast: NOW BOOKING

 

Saturday, October 15, 2:30 p.m.

Thai Classic FavouritesNOW BOOKING

 

Tuesday, October 18, 6:30 p.m.

Udon Thani Barbecue Chicken & Papaya Salad Picnic: NOW BOOKING

 

Tuesday, October 25, 6:30 p.m.

Bangkok Late Night Party Celebration: NOW BOOKING

 

Saturday, October 29, 2:30 p.m.

Thai Classic Favourites: NOW BOOKING

 

Tuesday, November 1, 6:30 p.m.

Tastes from the South of Thailand: NOW BOOKING

 

Tuesday, November 8, 6:30 p.m.

Chao Phraya Riverfront Prawns and Fish Feed: NOW BOOKING

 

Saturday, November 12, 2:30 p.m.

Thai Classic Favourites: NOW BOOKING

 

Tuesday, November 15, 6:30 p.m.

A Journey Down the Mekong River: NOW BOOKING

 

Tuesday, November 22, 6:30 p.m.

Flavours of the Floating Market: NOW BOOKING

 

Saturday, November 26, 2:30 p.m.

Thai Classic Favourites: NOW BOOKING

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This